Camera Cure List

This post lists some possible ideas on issues I can cure using my camera. I think this post can help widen someone’s perspective on life. Below is a list of some ideas on issues and why I want to change them.

  • Animal Abuse
    • It’s sad to see an animal not being loved when they’re purpose is to bring joy and companionship towards people. Animals can be comforting friends and can bring happiness into people’s lives.
  • Child Abuse
    • Children are people and while they are small they should be warranted with the same respect as others. Life for them has just started and abuse can scar a child for life.
  • Climate Change
    • Climate change is hurting our world and soon we might not have one from all the pollution we distribute into the atmosphere.
  • Drinking and Driving
    • The effects of drinking and driving are horrific. I want to show how drinking could mean the death of someone. I want to shine a spotlight on people who drink and think it’s okay to get behind a wheel.
  • Greed/ Poverty
    • For greed and poverty I meant the aspect of being kind. I think that some people can be so cruel when it comes to lower classes.
  • Sexism
    • Women and Men should be treated equal from rights to physically. Most women have the mindset that they need to work harder than men to succeed and while that’s true it doesn’t mean that it has to be. Women shouldn’t have to fight for equal pay or be worried about covering up. This just goes to show that women are seen as inferior.

The issue that stands out to me the most is animal abuse, and I think I can try to cure the topic using my camera. The way I could take photos to help cure it is by photographing animals happy and jumping around. I want to demonstrate how loving and sweet animals can be.

 

Leave a comment